Wyoming Avenue Church of Christ


Leadership

WYCOC Leadership


Min. Dallas Walker, Senior Minister, Elder
Email: dwalker@wyomingcoc.org

 



Elder Samuel Pinkerton
Emailspinkerton@wyomingcoc.org



Elder Waverly Davis
Emailwdavis@wyomingcoc.org 


WCOC Deacons


Johnnie Hollie, Sr.

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Kitchen Sis. Reba Hood-Browne/Sis. Lucille Conner Sis. Reba Hood-Browne


Keith Grayson
Emailkgrayson@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Baptismal Sis. Louise Jackson Sis. Barbara Jarrells
Education Bro. William Grayson
VBS
Childrens Worship Sis. Lisa Thomas/Sis. Diana Davis Sis. Diana Davis
Marriage Enrichment Bro. Phil Porche & Sis Joy Porche
Bible Bowl Monique Tate Sis. Monique Tate
Prison Ministries Bro. Al King/Bro. Thomas Lowe Bro. Al King


Roy Anderson
Emailranderson@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Ushers/Communion Bro. Timothy Littlejohn
Sisters of Wyoming Sis. Sandra Brown Sis. Sandra Brown
Sisters Birthday Months Sis. Lonnie Mathis Sis. Donna Pipkens
Youth Group Bro. Roy Anderson
Building Committee Bro. Keith Hollie
Security Bro. Keith Hollie


William Murphy, Sr.
Emailwmurphy@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Computers/Website Bros. Eric Edwards/Anthony Gibson
Membership Sis. Francine Dowell Sis. Aletha Johnson
Public Relations Sis. Monique White Sis. Monique White
Young Adults Sis. Monique White
Finance Committee Bro. Eric Edwards/Bro. Earnest Hughes
Website Sis. Deborah Jeter-Jackson Sis. Deborah Jeter-Jackson


Lee Anfield
Emaillanfield@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Benevolent Bro. Odell Tate Dorothy Jackson
Healing Hearts Bro. Odell Tate
Seniors Bro. Calvin Browne Sis. Reba Hood-Browne
Worship Service Bro. Al King
Flowers Sis. Blanche Jones Sis. Linda Winston
Personal Evangelism Bro. Waverly Davis Bro. Waverly Davis
Sick Visitation Bro. Johnnie Hollie Bro. Lonie McChristian
Bible Correspondence Bro. Johnnie Hollie

 

Bro. Thomas Lowe

 

Ministry/Building Team

Sis. Jackie Terrell, Church Administrative Assistant

Bro. Rodrick Drane, Assistant Minister

Bro. Keith Hollie, Building Operations/Security Director

Bro. Jay Reid, Youth/Young Adult Minister Intern

Bro. Jonathan Givens, Youth/Young Adult Minister Intern

 

Come and Visit!

Sunday Worship: 10:30 a.m.
Sunday School: 9:15 a.m.
Evening Sunday Worship: 6:00 p.m.
Wed. Bible Study: 7:00 p.m.
1st Wed. - Prayer Service
Friday Adult Bible Study: 7:00 p.m

Get Directions