Wyoming Avenue Church of Christ


Leadership

WYCOC Leadership


Min. Dallas Walker, Senior Minister, Elder
Email: dwalker@wyomingcoc.org

 



Elder Samuel Pinkerton
Emailspinkerton@wyomingcoc.org



Elder Waverly Davis
Emailwdavis@wyomingcoc.org 


WCOC Deacons


Johnnie Hollie, Sr.



Keith Grayson
Emailkgrayson@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Baptismal Sis. Louise Jackson Sis. Barbara Jarrells
Education Bro. William Grayson
VBS Sis. Gail Edwards
Childrens Worship Sis. Lisa Thomas/Sis. Diana Davis Sis. Diana Davis
Soup Kitchen Sis. Diana Davis
Bible Bowl Monique Tate Sis. Monique Tate


Roy Anderson
Emailranderson@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Women of Wyoming Sis. Jackie Shelton-Wallace
Kitchen
Building Bro. Keith Hollie  Bro. Keith Hollie
Security Bro. Keith Hollie  Bro. Keith Hollie


William Murphy, Sr.
Emailwmurphy@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Membership Sis. Francine Dowell Sis. Aletha Johnson
Public Relations Sis. Monique White Sis. Monique White
Young Adults
Finance Committee Bro. Eric Edwards/Bro. Calvin Browne/Bro. Earnest Hughes

 



Lee Anfield
Emaillanfield@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Healing Hearts Bro. Odell Tate
Worship Service Bro. Al King
Sick Visitation Bro. Lonie McChristian Bro. Lonie McChristian
Bible Correspondence Bro. Johnnie Hollie Bro. Thomas Lowe

 


Nick Feimster

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Sunday/Wednesday Bible Study
Ushers/Communion Bro. Timothy Littlejohn
Youth Group Bro. Keith Hollie  Bro. Keith Hollie
Benevolent / flowers / cards Bro. O. Tate Jr.  Bro. O. Tate Jr.
Personal Evangelism

 


George Stringer

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Seniors Bro. Calvin Browne Sis. Reba Hood-Browne
Song Leaders / Sound Room Bro. Ken Spencer
Prison Ministry Bro. Al King Bro. Al King

 


Chris Vinegar

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Computers/Website Bros. Eric Edwards
Marriage Enrichment Bro. Phil Porche & Sis Joy Porche  Bro. Phil Porche & Sis Joy Porche
Harvest Fest Sis. Alesia James  Sis. Alesia James
Transportation Bro. Keith Hollie  Bro. Keith Hollie
Choir Sis. Jahton Bishop Sis. Jahton Bishop

 

Ministry/Building Team

Sis. Jackie Terrell, Church Administrative Assistant

Bro. Rodrick Drane, Assistant Minister

Bro. Keith Hollie, Building Operations/Security Director

Bro. Jay Reid, Youth/Young Adult Minister Intern

Bro. Jonathan Givens, Youth/Young Adult Minister Intern

 

Please Join Us!

Weekly Services

Sunday: Bible Class…9:15am
Worship Service...10:30am
Tuesday: Evangelistic Service…7:00pm
Wednesday: Bible Study...7:00pm

1st Wed. is Prayer Service
Friday: Open Bible Study…7:00pm

Get Directions