Wyoming Avenue Church of Christ


Leadership

WCOC Elders


Dallas Walker
Email: dwalker@wyomingcoc.org



Kenneth Farr
Emailkfarr@wyomingcoc.org



Samuel Pinkerton
Emailspinkerton@wyomingcoc.org



Waverly Davis
Emailwdavis@wyomingcoc.org 

WCOC Deacons


Johnnie Hollie, Sr.

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Kitchen Sis. Reba Hood-Browne/Sis. Lucille Conner Sis. Reba Hood-Browne


Keith Grayson
Emailkgrayson@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Baptismal Sis. Louise Jackson Sis. Barbara Jarrells
Education   Bro. William Grayson
VBS    
Childrens Worship Sis. Lisa Thomas/Sis. Diana Davis Sis. Diana Davis
Marriage Enrichment Bro. Phil Porche & Sis Joy Porche  
Bible Bowl Monique Tate Sis. Monique Tate
Prison Ministries Bro. Al King/Bro. Thomas Lowe Bro. Al King


Roy Anderson
Emailranderson@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Ushers/Communion Bro. Timothy Littlejohn  
Sisters of Wyoming Sis. Sandra Brown Sis. Sandra Brown
Sisters Birthday Months Sis. Lonnie Mathis Sis. Donna Pipkens
Youth Group   Bro. Roy Anderson
Building Committee Bro. Keith Hollie  
Security Bro. Keith Hollie  


William Murphy, Sr.
Emailwmurphy@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Computers/Website Bros. Eric Edwards/Anthony Gibson  
Membership Sis. Francine Dowell Sis. Aletha Johnson
Public Relations Sis. Monique White Sis. Monique White
Young Adults Sis. Monique White  
Finance Committee Bro. Eric Edwards/Bro. Earnest Hughes  
Website Sis. Deborah Jeter-Jackson Sis. Deborah Jeter-Jackson


Lee Anfield
Emaillanfield@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Benevolent Bro. Odell Tate Dorothy Jackson
Healing Hearts Bro. Odell Tate
Seniors Bro. Calvin Browne Sis. Reba Hood-Browne
Worship Service Bro. Al King
Flowers Sis. Blanche Jones Sis. Linda Winston
Personal Evangelism Bro. Waverly Davis Bro. Waverly Davis
Sick Visitation Bro. Johnnie Hollie Bro. Lonie McChristian
Bible Correspondence Bro. Johnnie Hollie Bro. Thomas Lowe


Sylvester Daniels
Emailsdaniels@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Song Ldrs/Audio Room Bro. Kenneth (Joe) Hollie
Transportation Bro. Keith Hollie/Sis. Judy Jones

Come and Visit!

Sunday Worship: 10:30 a.m.
Sunday School: 9:15 a.m.
Evening Sunday Worship: 6:00 p.m.
Wed. Bible Study: 7:00 p.m.
1st Wed. - Prayer Service
Friday Adult Bible Study: 7:00 p.m

Get Directions