Leadership

 

WYCOC Leadership


Dallas A. Walker, Senior Minister
Email: dwalker@wyomingcoc.org

Office of the Elder:



Elder Samuel Pinkerton
Emailspinkerton@wyomingcoc.org



Elder Waverly Davis
Emailwdavis@wyomingcoc.org 


 

 

Office of the Deacon:

 


Deacon Keith Grayson
Emailkgrayson@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Baptismal Sis. Louise Jackson Sis. Barbara Jarrells
Education Bro. William Grayson
VBS Sis. Gail Edwards
Childrens Worship Sis. Lisa Thomas/Sis. Diana Davis Sis. Diana Davis
Soup Kitchen Sis. Diana Davis
Bible Bowl Monique Tate Sis. Monique Tate


Deacon Roy Anderson
Emailranderson@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Women of Wyoming Sis. Jackie Shelton-Wallace
Kitchen
Building Bro. Keith Hollie
Security Bro. Keith Hollie


Deacon William Murphy, Sr.
Emailwmurphy@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Membership Sis. Francine Dowell Sis. Aletha Johnson
Public Relations Sis. Monique White Sis. Monique White
Young Adults
Finance Committee Bro. Eric Edwards/Bro. Calvin Browne/Bro. Earnest Hughes

 



Deacon Lee Anfield
Emaillanfield@wyomingcoc.org

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Healing Hearts Bro. Odell Tate
Worship Service Bro. Al King
Sick Visitation Bro. Lonie McChristian Bro. Lonie McChristian
Bible Correspondence Bro. Johnnie Hollie Bro. Thomas Lowe

 


Deacon Nick Feimster

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Ushers/Communion Bro. Timothy Littlejohn
Youth Group Bro. Keith Hollie  Bro. Keith Hollie
Benevolent / flowers / cards Bro. O. Tate Jr.  Bro. O. Tate Jr.
Personal Evangelism

 


Deacon George Stringer

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Seniors Bro. Calvin Browne Sis. Reba Hood-Browne
Song Leaders / Sound Room Bro. Ken Spencer
Prison Ministry Bro. Al King Bro. Al King

 


Deacon Chris Vinegar

Ministry
Chairman
Contact
Computers/Website Bros. Eric Edwards  Bro. Chris Vinegar &          Bro. Eric Edwards
Marriage Enrichment Bro. Phil Porchia & Sis Joy Porchia  Bro. Phil Porchia &                Sis Joy Porchia
Harvest Fest Sis. Alesia James  Sis. Alesia James
Transportation Bro. Keith Hollie  Bro. Keith Hollie
Choir Sis. Jahton Bishop Sis. Jahton Bishop

 

Office Ministerial Staff/Building Team

Sis. Jackie Terrell, Church Administrator

Bro. Rodrick Drane, Assistant Minister

Bro. Jonathan Givens, Youth/Outreach

Bro. Jay Reid, Young Adult/Social Media

Bro. Keith Hollie, Building Operations/Security Director

Bro. Calvin Brown, Admin of Building Fiscal